http://de.huachifloor.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Gummiböden > Outdoor-Gummiböden > Rutschfeste Gummibodenbelagfliesen des Schulhofes

Rutschfeste Gummibodenbelagfliesen des Schulhofes

    Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Square Meter
    Lieferzeit: 151 Tage
Basisinformation

Verwendung: Draussen

Funktion: Wasserdicht, Schalldicht, Antistatisch, Wärmedämmung

Additional Info

Verpakung: Palette

Produktivität: 1000000000

Marke: Huachi

Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Ort Von Zukunft: China

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000000000

Zertifikate : ce

HS-Code: 40169100

Hafen: Tianjin Port,Shanghai Port

Produktbeschreibung

Gummi-Bodenmatte ist eine sehr umweltfreundliche und gesunde Bodenmatte. Denn das Material der Bodenmatte ist reiner Naturkautschuk und synthetischer Kautschuk. Das Material ist grün und umweltfreundlich, und die Produkte sind natürlich gesund und sicher. Die Menschen sind bequemer und erleichtert im Prozess der Verwendung.

Rubber Pad ist sehr gut, wenn die Menschen auf die Matte auf dem Boden ohne die Druck-Pad ist weich und elastisch, gehen in der oben genannten ist sehr komfortabel, und die Pad Restitution Geschwindigkeit, so kann es Müdigkeit Menschen zu Fuß schnell, gleichzeitig zu beseitigen Zeit, wenn Menschen in der Matte herumtollen, aber auch für den Körper des Menschen bessere Sicherheit.

Physikalische Eigenschaften, Gummi-Pad ist sehr stabil, skidproof, stoßfest, Isolierung und antistatische etc, und zur gleichen Zeit Pad hat auch gute Abriebfestigkeit und Alterungsbeständigkeit, langlebig, lange Lebensdauer, einige Matten können auch Anti-UV-und Anti-Korrosion, sogar mehr Wind und Regen ausgesetzt. Pad kann für eine lange Zeit verwendet werden.

Als Bodenbelagmaterial wird die Bodenmatte sehr häufig verwendet, so dass sie oft in kurzer Zeit schmutzig wird. Also, ob es leicht zu reinigen ist, ist auch ein guter Beurteilungsstandard für Bodenmatten. Und Gummimatten sind sehr einfach zu reinigen, chemische Reinigung und Wasserbürste können die Flecken schnell reinigen, sehr einfach und schnell.

Sol Rubber High Density Gym Mat Flooring Gym Flooring Used

Rubber Mates

Pp Plastic Flooring CertificationsOur Company

Produktgruppe : Gummiböden > Outdoor-Gummiböden

Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Fach:
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Fowler Fu Mr. Fowler Fu
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.huachifloor.com
Home > Products > Rubber Flooring > Outdoor Rubber Flooring > School playground anti-skid rubber flooring tiles

School playground anti-skid rubber flooring tiles

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Min. Order: 1 Square Meter
    Delivery Time: 151 Days
Basic Info

Usage: Outdoor

Function: Waterproof, Soundproof, Anti-Static, Thermal Insulation

Additional Info

Packaging: pallet

Productivity: 1000000000

Brand: Huachi

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: china

Supply Ability: 1000000000

Certificate: ce

HS Code: 40169100

Port: Tianjin Port,Shanghai Port

Product Description

Rubber ground mat is a very environmental and healthy ground mat. This is because the material of the floor mat is pure natural natural rubber and synthetic rubber. The material is green and environmental friendly, and the products are naturally healthy and safe. People are more comfortable and relieved in the process of using.

Rubber pad is very good, when people step on the mat on the ground without the pressure pad is soft and elastic, walking in the above is very comfortable, and the pad restitution speed, so it can eliminate fatigue people walking quickly, at the same time when people frolic in the mat, but also to people's body better security.

Physical properties, rubber pad is very stable, skidproof, shockproof, insulation and antistatic etc, and at the same time pad also has good abrasion resistance and aging resistance, durable, long service life, some mats can also anti ultraviolet and anti corrosion, even more exposed to wind and rain. Pad can be used for a long time.

As a ground paving material, the ground mat is very frequently used, so it often becomes dirty in a short time. So whether it can be cleaned easily is also a good judgement standard for ground mats. And rubber mats are very easy to clean, dry cleaning and water brush can quickly clean the stains, very simple and quick.

Sol Rubber High Density Gym Mat Flooring Gym Flooring Used

Rubber Mates

Pp Plastic Flooring CertificationsOur Company

Looking for ideal Rubber Flooring Tiles Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Anti-skid Rubber Flooring are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Playground Rubber Flooring. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Rubber Flooring > Outdoor Rubber Flooring

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Miao Qiao Ms. Miao Qiao
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier