http://fr.huachifloor.com
Accueil > Liste de Produits > Plancher en caoutchouc > Plancher en caoutchouc extérieur > Carreaux de sol en caoutchouc anti-dérapant

Carreaux de sol en caoutchouc anti-dérapant

    Type de paiement: L/C,T/T,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Square Meter
    Délai de livraison: 151 jours
Informations de base

Usage: De plein air

Fonction: Imperméable, Insonoriser, Anti-statique, Isolation thermique

Additional Info

Détails d'emballage: palette

productivité: 1000000000

marque: Huachi

transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Lieu d'origine: Chine

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 1000000000

Certificats : ce

Code SH: 40169100

Hafen: Tianjin Port,Shanghai Port

Description du produit

Tapis de sol en caoutchouc est un tapis de sol très écologique et sain. C'est parce que le matériau du tapis de sol est en caoutchouc naturel pur et en caoutchouc synthétique. Le matériel est vert et respectueux de l'environnement, et les produits sont naturellement sains et sûrs. Les gens sont plus à l'aise et soulagés dans le processus d'utilisation.

Caoutchouc est très bon, quand les gens marchent sur le tapis sur le sol sans le tampon de pression est doux et élastique, marcher dans le dessus est très confortable, et la vitesse de restitution du tampon, de sorte qu'il peut éliminer la fatigue les gens marchent rapidement, en même temps le temps où les gens batifolent dans le tapis, mais aussi pour le corps des gens une meilleure sécurité.

Propriétés physiques, pad en caoutchouc est très stable, antidérapant, antichoc, isolation et antistatique etc, et en même temps pad a également une bonne résistance à l'abrasion et au vieillissement, durable, longue durée de vie, certains tapis peuvent également anti-ultraviolet et anti-corrosion, même plus exposé au vent et à la pluie. Pad peut être utilisé pendant une longue période.

Comme un matériau de pavage au sol, le tapis de sol est très fréquemment utilisé, de sorte qu'il devient souvent sale dans un court laps de temps. Donc, si elle peut être nettoyée facilement est également un bon jugement standard pour les tapis de sol. Et les tapis en caoutchouc sont très faciles à nettoyer, le nettoyage à sec et la brosse à eau peuvent rapidement nettoyer les taches, très simple et rapide.

Sol Rubber High Density Gym Mat Flooring Gym Flooring Used

Rubber Mates

Pp Plastic Flooring CertificationsOur Company

Groupes de Produits : Plancher en caoutchouc > Plancher en caoutchouc extérieur

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *Sujet:
  • *Messages:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères
Contacter le Fournisseur?fournisseur
Fowler Fu Mr. Fowler Fu
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

http://www.huachifloor.com
Home > Products > Rubber Flooring > Outdoor Rubber Flooring > School playground anti-skid rubber flooring tiles

School playground anti-skid rubber flooring tiles

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Min. Order: 1 Square Meter
    Delivery Time: 151 Days
Basic Info

Usage: Outdoor

Function: Waterproof, Soundproof, Anti-Static, Thermal Insulation

Additional Info

Packaging: pallet

Productivity: 1000000000

Brand: Huachi

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: china

Supply Ability: 1000000000

Certificate: ce

HS Code: 40169100

Port: Tianjin Port,Shanghai Port

Product Description

Rubber ground mat is a very environmental and healthy ground mat. This is because the material of the floor mat is pure natural natural rubber and synthetic rubber. The material is green and environmental friendly, and the products are naturally healthy and safe. People are more comfortable and relieved in the process of using.

Rubber pad is very good, when people step on the mat on the ground without the pressure pad is soft and elastic, walking in the above is very comfortable, and the pad restitution speed, so it can eliminate fatigue people walking quickly, at the same time when people frolic in the mat, but also to people's body better security.

Physical properties, rubber pad is very stable, skidproof, shockproof, insulation and antistatic etc, and at the same time pad also has good abrasion resistance and aging resistance, durable, long service life, some mats can also anti ultraviolet and anti corrosion, even more exposed to wind and rain. Pad can be used for a long time.

As a ground paving material, the ground mat is very frequently used, so it often becomes dirty in a short time. So whether it can be cleaned easily is also a good judgement standard for ground mats. And rubber mats are very easy to clean, dry cleaning and water brush can quickly clean the stains, very simple and quick.

Sol Rubber High Density Gym Mat Flooring Gym Flooring Used

Rubber Mates

Pp Plastic Flooring CertificationsOur Company

Looking for ideal Rubber Flooring Tiles Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Anti-skid Rubber Flooring are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Playground Rubber Flooring. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Rubber Flooring > Outdoor Rubber Flooring

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Miao Qiao Ms. Miao Qiao
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier