http://ru.huachifloor.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Настил Спорта > Настил Суда Бадминтона

Настил Суда Бадминтона

Категория продукта Настил Суда Бадминтона, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Настил Суда Бадминтона, Бадминтона Суда Спортивные Полы поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Бадминтон Суд ПВХ Виниловых Напольных Покрытий R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
красочные ПВХ баскетбольная плитка

марка: Huachi

Подробности Упаковки: с бумажной пробкой внутри каждого рулона, и водонепроницаемый крафт-бумага покрыта снаружи.

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Bag/Bags

Сертификаты : CE/SGS

Модель: PVC indoor basketball flooring 09

Высокая эластичность красочные ПВХ баскетбольная плитки пола PVC Баскетбол пластиковые спортивный пол в мире по-прежнему новый тип этаж, большая комната для развития. Баскетбол зародился в США. Более 10 лет до 20 лет баскетбол flooringuse кленовый...
синтетический винил бадминтон спортивные суда этаж

марка: Huachi

транспорт: Ocean,Land,Air

Игра: Бадминтон

Толщина: 8.0mm

Коэффициент поглощения ударной волны: > 50%

1.ПВХ спортивные покрытия для пола из пластмасс-лучшее напольных покрытий, что широко распространено в международной площадка для бадминтона, баскетбольная площадка, настольный теннис корт, волейбольная площадка, теннисный корт, гандбольное поле и...
Бадминтон суд ПВХ спортивные покрытия

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Bag/Bags

транспорт: Ocean,Land,Air

Наши ПВХ спортивные покрытия может быть широко использован для всех типов выровняли полы, уложенные с цементом, керамической плитки, мрамора и дерева, в следующие здания, такие как спортзалы для тренировок и соревнований и многофункциональные...
Личи зерна ПВХ спортивные покрытия

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Bag/Bags

транспорт: Ocean,Land

Примечания Международный Стандарт размеров для бадминтона: 1. Площадь покрытия: не менее 15м(Длина) × 7,1 м(Ширина). 2. Игровое Поле: Двухместный игроков: 13.40 М(Д) × 6.10 м(Ш) Один игроков: 13.40 м(L) × 5,18 м(Ш) 3. Окрестности: не менее 0,8 м за...
портативный бадминтон циновка настила PVC

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Piece/Pieces

транспорт: Ocean,Land,Air

ПВХ полы,баскетбольная площадка,площадка для бадминтона,настольный-теннисный корт,волейбольная площадка, Теннисный корт и многофункциональный центры, тренировочные залы,Танцевальная студия,тренажерный зал и других профессиональных площадках....
Бадминтон спортивные покрытия ПВХ

Подробности Упаковки: роллы

транспорт: Ocean,Land,Air

Бадминтон спортивные покрытия ПВХ 1.ПВХ спортивные покрытия для пола из пластмасс - лучшее настила материалов, которые широко приняты в международном корт для бадминтона, баскетбольная площадка, настольный теннис корт, волейбольная площадка,...
Бадминтон суд ПВХ этаж 4,5 мм Толщина

марка: Huachi

Подробности Упаковки: с бумажной пробкой внутри каждого рулона, и водонепроницаемый крафт-бумага покрыта снаружи.

Способность поставки: 100000000SQM/year

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Square Meter

Сертификаты : CE/SGS

Интернет-магазины спортивных пол ПВХ пол в Дубай ПВХ пол для школы Настольный теннис этаж рекомендуемые стандартные цвета (красный )и применение ПВХ спортивные покрытия. Из-за супер прочность и стойкость к истиранию, удобный отскок и поглощение...
спорт портативный этаж танцпол

марка: Huachi

Подробности Упаковки: с бумажной пробкой внутри каждого рулона, и водонепроницаемый крафт-бумага покрыта снаружи.

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Bag/Bags

Сертификаты : CE/SGS

Модель: pvc table tennis court floor 17

Бесплатный образец высококачественного спортивного пола портативный танец пол цены Настольный теннис этаж рекомендуемые стандартные цвета (красный )и применение ПВХ спортивные покрытия. Это ПВХ спортивные покрытия рыночные перспективы очень широкие....
крытый суда futsal настила PVC пластичного роллы

марка: Huachi

Подробности Упаковки: с бумажной пробкой внутри каждого рулона, и водонепроницаемый крафт-бумага покрыта снаружи.

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Bag/Bags

Сертификаты : CE/SGS

Модель: futsal court flooring 26

Лучшее качество в помещении суда futsal настила PVC пластичного роллы Зародился в Южной Америке,это ПВХ спортивные покрытия рыночные перспективы очень широкие. в официальном мероприятии в крытого футбола PVC резвится пол как особый пол, потому что...
р ПВХ настил суда futsal

марка: Huachi

Подробности Упаковки: с бумажной пробкой внутри каждого рулона, и водонепроницаемый крафт-бумага покрыта снаружи.

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Bag/Bags

Сертификаты : CE/SGS

Модель: futsal court flooring 12

Экологические крытый ПВХ пол в Индонезии для суда futsal ПВХ спортивные покрытия-это простота установки, в которой подвижной пол также может удовлетворять специальные потребности клиентов, чтобы делать мобильные сайты. Зародился в Южной Америке, в...
3.5 мм спорт в помещении суда futsal пол

марка: Huachi

Подробности Упаковки: с бумажной пробкой внутри каждого рулона, и водонепроницаемый крафт-бумага покрыта снаружи.

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Bag/Bags

Сертификаты : CE/SGS

Модель: futsal court flooring 07

Поставка 3.5 мм спорт крытый futsal суд напольная плитка Зародился в Южной Америке,ПВХ спортивный пол легок для того чтобы установить, в официальных мероприятиях, в крытого футбола PVC резвится пол как особый пол, потому что его хорошее...
спортивный Пластиковый пол ПВХ напольные покрытия

марка: Huachi

Подробности Упаковки: с бумажной пробкой внутри каждого рулона, и водонепроницаемый крафт-бумага покрыта снаружи.

Способность поставки: 100000000SQM/year

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Bag/Bags

Сертификаты : CE/SGS

Лучшая цена спортивный пластиковый событие настил пола напольные ПВХ покрытия Настольный теннис этаж рекомендуемые стандартные цвета (красный )и применение ПВХ спортивные покрытия. Из-за супер прочность и стойкость к истиранию, удобный отскок и...
4.5 легкая установка спортивной площадки мм настил пола PVC

марка: Huachi

Подробности Упаковки: с бумажной пробкой внутри каждого рулона, и водонепроницаемый крафт-бумага покрыта снаружи.

Способность поставки: 100000000SQM/year

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Bag/Bags

Сертификаты : CE/SGS

Легкая установка спортивной площадки настила ПВХ пол для спортзала цена завода Настольный теннис этаж рекомендуемые стандартные цвета (красный )и применение ПВХ спортивные покрытия. Из-за супер прочность и стойкость к истиранию, удобный отскок и...
превосходный водоустойчивый ПВХ-пол и стены tlles

марка: Huachi

Подробности Упаковки: с бумажной пробкой внутри каждого рулона, и водонепроницаемый крафт-бумага покрыта снаружи.

Способность поставки: 100000000SQM/year

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Bag/Bags

Сертификаты : CE/SGS

Китай поставщик превосходный водоустойчивый ПВХ-пол и стены tlles для продажи Настольный теннис этаж рекомендуемые стандартные цвета (красный )и применение ПВХ спортивные покрытия. Из-за супер прочность и стойкость к истиранию, удобный отскок и...
Легко чистить 6.5 мм, ПВХ напольных покрытий

марка: Huachi

Подробности Упаковки: с бумажной пробкой внутри каждого рулона, и водонепроницаемый крафт-бумага покрыта снаружи.

Способность поставки: 100000000SQM/year

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Bag/Bags

Сертификаты : CE/SGS

Настольный теннис этаж рекомендуемые стандартные цвета (красный )и применение ПВХ спортивные покрытия. Из-за супер прочность и стойкость к истиранию, удобный отскок и поглощение вибрации, устойчивость к загрязнению и охране окружающей среды, она не...
Китай Настил Суда Бадминтона Поставщики
Международный бадминтон игра пол обозначается как PVC резвится настил, цвет зеленый, потому что производительность противоскользящие и ПВХ спортивные покрытия свойства ударопрочности лучше, чем остальные этажи, и PVC резвится настил сопротивление пятна, сопротивление ссадины, охране окружающей среды и других напольных несравненный, может замедлить воздействия на суставы спортсменов, спортсменам повысить производительность. Поэтому ПВХ бадминтон пол лучше, чем твердая древесина бадминтон пол. Таким образом, ПВХ спортивный пол-это лучший выбор для среднего и высокого класса бадминтон площадки
Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Fowler Fu Mr. Fowler Fu
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

http://www.huachifloor.com
Home > Products > Sport Flooring > Badminton Court Flooring

Badminton Court Flooring

Product categories of Badminton Court Flooring, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Badminton Court Flooring, Bandminton Court Sports Flooring suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Badminton Court Pvc Vinyl Flooring R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
colorful pvc basketball court tile

Brand: Huachi

Packaging: with paper tube inside each roll, and waterproof kraft covered outside.

Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

Certificate: CE/SGS

Model No.: PVC indoor basketball flooring 09

High resilience colorful pvc basketball court tile PVC FLOOR Basketball plastic sports floor in the world is still a new type of floor, with great room for development. Basketball originated in the United states. More than 10 years to 20 years of...
China Badminton Court Flooring of with CE
synthetic vinyl badminton sports court floor

Brand: Huachi

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Game: Badminton

Thickness: 8.0mm

Shock Absorption Rate: >50%

1.PVC Sports Plastic Floor is the best flooring materials that is widely accepted in international badminton court, basketball court, table tennis court, volleyball court, tennis court, handball court etc competition field, It can also be used for...
China Manufacturer of Bandminton Court Sports Flooring
Badminton Court Used PVC Sports Flooring

Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Our PVC Sports Flooring can be widely used to all types of leveled floors laid with cement, ceramic tiles, marble and wood in the following buildings, such as the gyms of training and competition and the multi-functional gyms for badminton court,...
High Quality Badminton Court Pvc Vinyl Flooring China Supplier
Litchi Grain PVC Sports Flooring

Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

Transportation: Ocean,Land

Remarks for International Standard Sizes of Badminton Court: 1. Covering Area: No smaller than 15m(Length) × 7.1m(Width). 2. Playing Area: Double Players: 13.40m(L) × 6.10m(W) Single Players: 13.40m(L) × 5.18m(W) 3. Surrounding Area: At least 0.8m...
High Quality Synthetic Badminton Court Flooring China Factory
portable badminton court mat pvc flooring

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

PVC flooring,Basketball court,Badminton court,Table-tennis court,Volleyball court, Tennis court and for Multi-function venues, Training rooms,Dance studio,Gym and other professional venues. Intensive care units,Server rooms,Computer rooms,Electronic...
China Supplier of Badminton Court Flooring
Badminton court sports PVC flooring

Packaging: rolls

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Badminton court sports PVC flooring 1.PVC Sports Plastic Floor is the best flooring materials that is widely accepted in international badminton court, basketball court, table tennis court, volleyball court, tennis court, handball court etc...
China Factory of Bandminton Court Sports Flooring
Badminton court floor pvc floor 4.5mm thickness

Brand: Huachi

Packaging: with paper tube inside each roll, and waterproof kraft covered outside.

Supply Ability: 100000000SQM/year

Min. Order: 1 Square Meter

Certificate: CE/SGS

Online shopping sports floor pvc floor in dubai pvc floor for school Table tennis floor recommended standard color (red )and use of PVC sports flooring. Because of the super durability and abrasion resistance, comfortable rebound and vibration...
Badminton Court Pvc Vinyl Flooring Made in China
sports floor portable dance floor

Brand: Huachi

Packaging: with paper tube inside each roll, and waterproof kraft covered outside.

Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

Certificate: CE/SGS

Model No.: pvc table tennis court floor 17

Free sample high quality sports floor portable dance floor prices Table tennis floor recommended standard color (red )and use of PVC sports flooring. This PVC sports flooring market prospects are very broad. Because of the super durability and...
Professional Manufacturer of Synthetic Badminton Court Flooring
indoor futsal court pvc plastic flooring rolls

Brand: Huachi

Packaging: with paper tube inside each roll, and waterproof kraft covered outside.

Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

Certificate: CE/SGS

Model No.: futsal court flooring 26

Best quality indoor futsal court pvc plastic flooring rolls Originated in South America,This PVC sports flooring market prospects are very broad. in the formal event in the PVC indoor soccer sports floor as a special floor, because of its good skid...
Leading Manufacturer of Badminton Court Flooring
r pvc flooring futsal court

Brand: Huachi

Packaging: with paper tube inside each roll, and waterproof kraft covered outside.

Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

Certificate: CE/SGS

Model No.: futsal court flooring 12

Environmental indoor pvc floor in indonesia for futsal court The PVC sports flooring is easy to install, in which movable floor can also meet the special needs of customers to do mobile sites. Originated in South America, in the formal event in the...
Professional Supplier of Bandminton Court Sports Flooring
3.5mm thick sport indoor futsal court floor

Brand: Huachi

Packaging: with paper tube inside each roll, and waterproof kraft covered outside.

Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

Certificate: CE/SGS

Model No.: futsal court flooring 07

Supply 3.5mm thick sport indoor futsal court floor tiles Originated in South America,The PVC sports floor is easy to install, in the formal event in the PVC indoor soccer sports floor as a special floor, because of its good skid resistance and...
sports floor plastic pvc floor covering

Brand: Huachi

Packaging: with paper tube inside each roll, and waterproof kraft covered outside.

Supply Ability: 100000000SQM/year

Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

Certificate: CE/SGS

Best price sports floor plastic event flooring pvc floor covering Table tennis floor recommended standard color (red )and use of PVC sports flooring. Because of the super durability and abrasion resistance, comfortable rebound and vibration...
4.5mm Easy installation playground flooring pvc floor

Brand: Huachi

Packaging: with paper tube inside each roll, and waterproof kraft covered outside.

Supply Ability: 100000000SQM/year

Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

Certificate: CE/SGS

Easy installation playground flooring pvc floor for gym factory price Table tennis floor recommended standard color (red )and use of PVC sports flooring. Because of the super durability and abrasion resistance, comfortable rebound and vibration...
excellent waterproof pvc floor and wall tlles

Brand: Huachi

Packaging: with paper tube inside each roll, and waterproof kraft covered outside.

Supply Ability: 100000000SQM/year

Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

Certificate: CE/SGS

China supplier excellent waterproof pvc floor and wall tlles for sale Table tennis floor recommended standard color (red )and use of PVC sports flooring. Because of the super durability and abrasion resistance, comfortable rebound and vibration...
Easy clean 6.5mm thick pvc flooring

Brand: Huachi

Packaging: with paper tube inside each roll, and waterproof kraft covered outside.

Supply Ability: 100000000SQM/year

Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

Certificate: CE/SGS

Table tennis floor recommended standard color (red )and use of PVC sports flooring. Because of the super durability and abrasion resistance, comfortable rebound and vibration absorption, pollution resistance and environmental protection, it is...
China Badminton Court Flooring Suppliers
The international badminton game floor is designated as PVC Sports Flooring, the color is green, because the antiskid performance and PVC sports flooring impact resistance properties are better than the other floors, and PVC sports flooring stain resistance, abrasion resistance, environmental protection and other floor incomparable, can slow down the joint impact of athletes, the athletes improve performance. So the PVC badminton floor is better than the solid wood badminton floor. Therefore, the PVC sports floor is the best choice for the middle and high-grade badminton venues
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Miao Qiao Ms. Miao Qiao
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier